Christmas/New Year 2018 - 2019: 75/100 clay target Shoots at a glance

10:00 AM to 12:30 PM (Last Entry - 11.30 AM) Members and Non Members Welcome

  • Wed 19th December

  • Sat 22nd December

  • Sun 23rd December

  • Wed 26th December (Boxing Day)

  • Sat 29th December

  • Sun 30th December

  • Wed 2nd January

  • Sat 5th January

  • Sun 6th January (From this date - back into the normal fortnightly Sunday shoot routine)

Then resume as normal - Wed 9th January followed by Sat 12th January etc